Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Juliet_4

40 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, motivated, slightly cheeky and kind hearted. I enjoy life and my glass is always half full.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two sons aged 13 & 14. They mean the world to me and my life revolves around them - I would expect any decent man to value this. They can sometimes drive me absolutely mad, but I couldn't imagine a world without them. I've always been sensible with my boys and I am keen to keep any relationships separate to them.

I enjoy my job working for a government department in the Home Office and I'm keen to further my career in this area.

I love to travel and I enjoy regular holidays with my boys and the odd weekend away with friends.

I have a wide circle of friends and enjoy a good social life when I have some free time.

The only thing missing in my life is a lovely man....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend.
Making people laugh.
Being a Mum.
Making cakes.
Get to know me, then you can decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes.
Smile.
Friendly manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love reading and I'm never without a book. My favourite authors are Tracy Chevalier, Audrey Niffenegger, Ian McEwan, Jodi Picoult and Sidney Sheldon.
Movies: Atonement, Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Bridges of Madison County, Bridesmaids, The Outsiders, True Romance.
Music: No particular genre, but some of my all time favourite tracks are Stay Gold by Stevie Wonder, Here Comes The Sun by Nina Simone, Romeo and Juliet by Dire Straits, Read My Mind by The Killers, Shelter of Your Love by Jimmy Cliff, Cheers by Rihanna.
I listen to all sorts really, and I may have even downloaded some Lionel Ritchie and the odd Kylie track in the past - doesn't everyone have at least one embarrassing track...?
Food: I'll try most things. If you're ever lucky enough to have me in your house, then good coffee, good fresh bread and real butter is a good start :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Laughter
Good coffee
Peace of mind
My phone
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My boys well being.
My next holiday.
The weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knackered from such a busy week. Ask me about Saturday night...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable with yourself.
You have a 'glass half full' attitude.
You don't have any profile pics showing muscles and tattoos - nice as they are, I'd rather you show me in private once we get to know each other.
You are attractive and you have more to say than just "Hi".