Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Julika_tigra

35 F Saint Petersburg, Russia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm old-fashioned. I believe that a man must give me a place in transport,even if I'm not pregnant and without huge bags. Yes, he should open the door for me and serve me a hand when I get off the bus. I am a woman and it means I am weaker.

I'm old-fashioned. If I meet a man that means I see him as my future husband and father of of our kids. Yes,he has to make a proposition, if our relations are really serious, and acquaint me with parents, dog and best friend.

I'm old-fashioned. I think the cook,wash clothes and ironed my shirt men - my historical obligation,and I see this as a real woman's happiness - take care of her man.

I'm old-fashioned. I think that a man should be rude, courageous and strong. So I can be tender and weak little coward, which is so nice to take care of. And even if I was strong, I should be weak.

I'm old-fashioned. I want to look good for him, that he appreciated the thought how beautiful i am,so I spend and will spend so much effort to please him.

I'm old-fashioned. I want only to be his woman, and no one' else. Yesterday, today, and for the rest of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just live it. I work my interesting job, go out with my son and daughter, cook very tasty dinner....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great mum. And can be terrific wife.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends call me Energizer battery :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my daughter, rollerblades... Three more? I will write later, ok?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What time of the year? If it is summer time, I go toskate my rollerblades. Long marathons. About 50-60 km. Join to me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wow, you are still reading? Do you afraid of my energy? No? Go ahead, i will answer...