Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Julio98765

28 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
We can share the common "interview questions" answers later, just a basic short summary of things I enjoy and things I also would like to spend more time doing: I really enjoy the outdoors and I try my best to spend the most of my free time outdoors. I grew up in Latin America and most of my favorite memories are hanging out outside by the river with friends or horseback riding around our colonial town, so I nowadays I ride my bike around town and still try to hangout outdoors whenever I can. I love art a lot but I also know very little art history, so I would like to meet somebody who is more informed and would like to go museums and have a coffee over a good conversation. We can talk more, if you are interested in meeting.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life. I work for a non-profit org that focuses on helping one of the most marginalize communities. I am also intrigue by finances and economics, so I do a lot of readying on the side on those subjects.
I’m really good at
Seeing the glass half full and making the best out of every situation... And making some bomb ceviche and micheladas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Paulo Coelho or Eduardo Galeano. Right now I am reading Only One Sky: On the Tantric Way of Tilopa's song of Mahamudra and I plan to read the Prophet after.

Movies: Fight Club, Into the Wild, The Secret, I Heart Huckabees, Alfi, Across the Universe, Drive, and anything directed by Almodovar or Tarantino... Overall, I like all kind of movies depending on my mood and I try to see a lot of foreign films.

Music: I enjoy music a lot and try my best to be open-minded about all types of genres. Right now, I am listening to a lot blues/rock.

Food: open-minded, so i am willing to try ANYTHING once and make my own opinion if I like it or not. I live in Oakland and I take advantage of all the traditional ethnic restaurants all around town.
The six things I could never do without
Music, trees, water, food, the ocean, and loved ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fix a lot of the problems affecting society nowadays, while trying not to be too cynical about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few tequilas, ideally with good company. Maybe hitting a music show after or going dancing if I had enough drinks. And baseball season is about to start, so at the Coliseum eating hot dogs, drinking beers, and maybe seeing fireworks after
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I add tapatio to almost everything .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for somebody to hang out in the bay.