Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Alexandria, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 28
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy watching tv series when the entire season is on netflix (I don't like to wait for the next episode haha). When I'm not watching netflix, I enjoy going to the gym and cooking. I am an amateur at best, but I like to look up recipes and add my own little twist to them. I like to go to parks, explore new places, and try new foods. ESTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and go to college part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out and then eating a bunch afterwards. Cleaning to near ridiculous standards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am Mexican.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1950s through 1980's rock and pop, underground hip hop, alternative and even some classical music appeals to me.
Food: Mexican,American, Chinese.
Family guy is great, I recently got into Dexter, and am waiting for the new season of American Horror Story to be on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Food, Internet, Money, Goals, and Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to sleep after a long day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a friend,watching a movie or just relaxing at home catching up on some classwork. I recently moved to Alexandria so I looking for new friends to show me around DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few years ago during a snow storm I was snowed in for about a week. In that week I watched nothing but HGTV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything a little bit interesting.