Chocoholic83
32 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Chocoholic83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Julio, a native of San Francisco. Peruvian/Salvadoran-Latino.

Looking for friends & maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Eager to meet new people.

Also staying physically active. Been seeing a personal trainer since January. Keeping active everyday, biking, crunches, or walking.
I’m really good at
Double-jointed (Hypermobility)
Telling funny stories
Algebra
Being secretive
Microsoft Office
Biking Fast
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel/green eyes & my skin color. (Thou Shalt Not Judge!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: The Crow, Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Bram Stoker's Dracula
TV SHOWS: Family Guy, Tom & Jerry, Justice League
BOOKS: The Phantom of the Opera, The Godfather, The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, DC Comics- The New 52: JL 3000, Superman Unchained, Spawn: Volume 1
The six things I could never do without
Books(iBooks)/Graphic Novels
Podcasts
Coffee
Chocolate
Adderall
Transportation
On a typical Friday night I am
Actually, it's Saturday nights that make a stop at Jack-In-The Box for an Oreo Cookie Shake!
I work 7 weeknights! My life is my part-time job!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I survived 2 car accidents during my youth- The first one put me in a 3-week coma. Then I endured 2 years of therapy at UCSF on Parnassus. I'm double-jointed due to the traumatic event.
You should message me if
If you want to hang out, see a movie & have fun!
More