Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuliusHenryMarx

31 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I probably drink too much coffee, I often mistake breakfasts with dinners, I was pianist in another life, and I tend to have some erratic behaviors starting from my 3rd coffee at around 10 in the morning (but I just said I was drinking too much coffee, right?). Beside, I'm interested in the east more than the west. I'm growing a passion for deserts and I try to develop my abilities to read in people's mind... I'm gonna be clean on that one, I don't make a lot of progress...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not sure anyone really knows what he's doing with his life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inventing random songs, dancing, spacing out, buying airplane tickets, saying no and also saying yes, eating dinner for breakfast, playing music, drinking wine while I'm cooking, getting dressed strangely, making money... and spending it, asking questions, swimming, making cats purring, netflixing, drinking beer, talking to storekeepers, pretending I'm Dr Who...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many that I love, too many that I don't know I guess. Let say I'm more interested in the singular than the mainstream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need a lot of "things"... but I don't mind an access to the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do for cooking saturday night (that's my day for cooking), where to do my next trip, which next city to move in, if I'd finish my phD one of these days, human beings, should I go for a haircut this week ?, my life and what to do with the rest of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do Fridays
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need some adventure in your life. I like adventure.