Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuliusOasis

23 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open-minded person, calm and collective usually, and more outgoing when i get to know people abit better. I am an artist and i like most things art, Im into unique things and ideas, and love travel, science, philosophy, history, culture, movies, gaming, computers, Japanese stuff(anime, manga, culture(oh yeah, studying the langauge btw!), having fun, and more that i cant think of. I figure myself to be pretty thoughtful and caring.
I dont adhere to stereotypes, im not easily put in a box/nutshell. I break the stereotypes aaall over the place! I act the way i feel like acting, and i dont pretend to be someone i'm not to gain any kind of acceptance. Nonetheless, my attitude to other people is usually one of mutual respect, and i believe in the golden rule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a freelance artist, and also studying language. Might look into translating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, drawing, painting, caring about your situation, being tall(lol) being openminded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hight i guess? Friendly personality? I have a ponytail? :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Matrix(all sequals), Cloud Atlas, Pirates of the Caribbean.
I like pizza, shrimp, Chinese food, pasta, want to try more foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pen tablet, art, inspiration, imagination, umh..sleep? oxygen??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophical things, place in the universe, Art, and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the coffee shop/bookstore, hanging with my family, or working on artwork.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be a very private thing, now would it? ;D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some shared interests, you're looking for a meaningful relationship, you're cute ;-D and you're not narrow minded, or shallow. (If you're into art that's a big plus! if not, that's ok too)