Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuliusW86

27 M Saginaw, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am Matt. I'm 27 soon to be 28. I am Looking for a sweet, caring and loyal woman around my age. Eventually looking to settle down,get married and have kids ,( if you have kids it's not a deal breaker)My favorite season is fall and I really enjoy history(I know I'm a bit of a nerd). Also I enjoy traveling and painting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work full time (M-f). As of right now I am putting my life together after a rough year. I am hopeful that everything happens for a reason and the experiences that I have, have made me a better person. I am also working on trying to publish my first collection of poetry and short stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, being open minded, being supportive when someone needs a shoulder and giving hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it is long, my hair its very thick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites; Books: The Sorrows of Young Werther by Goethe, anything by H.G. Wells, i go for classics i.e. Dracula, Frankenstein, On the Road. Movies: i enjoy alot of them but my fav is prolly the Shawshank Redemption, with a second being the Planet of the Apes franchise, But i like horror, sci-fi and comedies. Music, mainly classic rock. My favorit band is the Doors, and I enjoy going to concerts. Food, i am very open to all types of food, Chinese, Italian and even Barbeque.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Pen and paper
2)Music
3)Friends
4) Experiences
5)Family
6) money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where it is going and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or just staying home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not own any video game systems nor do I play them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have things in common, would like to chat and get to know me.