Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Julzd72

33 F Bangor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am on here to make friends but I am open to romance. I am a independent strong passionate person that loves to laugh at all of lifes hiccups. I play guitar and am a singer/songwriter. Music is one of my passions so I almost always have my guitar in my hand and I sing in the car, when I do the dishes ... yeah I know it can be a bit much lol. I love animals and sitting out in nature and just taking it all in. I am a very honest person and will always tell it like it. I have done the partying hectic lifestyle and I have really settled down. I love my environment to be peaceful and calm. I love to talk to people and really get to know what makes them tick. It does take me a bit to trust but once I do I give that person all of me. I laugh a lot cause I feel it is one of the secrets to living a happy life. When all else fails..... just laugh. It does the soul good.
What I’m doing with my life
I have had two back surgeries somewhat resently so my main focus is getting my bodys strength back to where is needs to be. I am also in the process of learning how to record myself so i can get a demo of my music ready which is harder then I thought it was gonna be lol. I am currently pregnant with a baby girl who will be born in May 2014, just thought I would put that out there.
I’m really good at
I am really good with money and making a budget and sticking to it. I think it is atractive when someone is responsible with their money and doesn't spend beyond their means. I am good at understanding people and communication. I am good at helping people and making them feel better. I am good at singing and writing music. It is something that comes very easy to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and lips. I think people notice my free spirit also and my pure laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any book by Janet Evanovich and Jennifer Crusie. For movies I love Bridesmaids, The Dream Team, Turner and Hooch, Practical Magic, Ever After. For shows I love Bones, Castle, Grimm, New Girl, NCIS. Food I love anything Gluten free, soy free, and dairy free. It can be hard eating like that but it is healthy so for me that is all that matters.
The six things I could never do without
1. Nature! It is so beautiful, peaceful, and thought provoking.
2. Laughter
3. Animals mostly my cats lol I have 2
4. Family and friends
5. Music and my guitar
6. Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What part of me do I need to work on. How can I be a better friend and person in general. What I want to do in my life and how can I get there. What is my next song gonna be about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin out watching a movie with my cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think most people think I am very confident but what they don't know is I am a very nervous person and I have a fear of not being accepted. I am just really good at pertending I am not a nervous person lol.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 31–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are not big into going to clubs and drinking. It is not my scene anymore. If you are a postive and caring person. You love to laugh about everything lol. If you are more about getting to know me as a person and not JUST trying to sleep with me. If you are just looking to chat that is awesome also. Do not even waste mine or your time by sending me a message and having the first one being about something sexual cause i will block you faster then you can blink(I am kinda getting sick of those messages so maybe putting it in my profile will help .