Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jumpin25

54 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
We support each other confident that we're better together. You have a sharp wit that complements mine and we are constantly laughing at and with each other. You can be impulsive and are always passionate about life and love. I never stop telling you how beautiful you are and how happy you make me. People look at us and say there is a deep connection and they are envious. You're affectionate and take my hand, kiss me or nibble my neck when I least expect it. I wrap my arms around you just because I can't keep my hands to myself.

You cook dinner (I clean up). I carry the heavy stuff (you smile and say thank you). You massage my temples (I fall asleep - sorry can't help it). I take your car to the mechanic (You pick up the party gift for our friends).

We spend time walking at the beach, enjoying a sunset, sailing down ski slopes or just lounging on the couch in each others arms and it's always comfortable. We can be found at the Chrysler Museum, 15th St Raw bar, or Zoe's restaurant or enjoying an outdoor concert. Who we are with matters more than the where we are. We work hard but take weekends off. Don't really care for crowds but like having interesting people around. Not a lot of patience for rude, insensitive, or ignorant people.

We have similar taste in music, movies, good books, and are always looking for a new experience. First times are amazing especially together.

Could you be the one that completes this story?
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for ways to make it better.
I’m really good at
Digging deep into a conversation. Pretty good at finding the humor in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always get comments about the thickness of my hair. Is that weird for a guy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tipping point by Malcolm Gladwell, Hunger Games, The Late Late show with Craig Ferguson, All music (although i don't care for much Rap), Mexican food, a good Steak, and really cheesy pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My son, my computer (work and play), someone to hug whenever I want to, pepperoni pizza, really fresh bread.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep life interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll need to earn this one!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you really want all those things you said in your profile.