Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JumpingEverest

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was young I would run as fast as I could down the hallway and leap off the stairs, believing I could fly. The staircase was not very high and I didn't go far - but for that brief instance I was indeed flying. I feel we put so many limits on ourselves, why not try the impossible every once in a while. As the quote says: "it always seems impossible until it's done."

I was told that if you're going to fake an accent to impress someone you should make it a Scottish accent, because if you fake being English you'll need to fake being smart too! Unfortunately I was born in London so I'm stuck with sounding English. As for being smart... I guess I'm smart enough not to comment on that here.

I have a daughter who's bloody brilliant (to coin a phrase). We have lots of laughs and teach each other profound things like the meaning of life and the correct order of ingredients in a parfait.

If you like me, send me a message. If you don't like me, send someone else a message - or maybe make yourself a parfait... just don't forget to live a little along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crazy stuff!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending I'm a doctor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashingly good looks... or the accent. Probably the accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dove
Movies: Indiana Jones, La Vita è Bella, The Shawshank Redemption, Pixar movies!
Shows: Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory
Music: Alternative mostly, but it varies
Food: I like Thai - anything with lots of flavour.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, adventure, ambition... that's about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to accomplish what everyone says is impossible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Climbing, hanging out with friends, cooking dinner with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell the person I'm in a relationship with everything. I don't think it's necessary to tell the whole internet though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous and enjoy life.