Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JungFoodie

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's what i'm looking at right now:

I recently painted my apartment. For a long time it was Quiet Room White as per the property manager's specs. Now it's a few colours that were inspired from an image of a rooster on an oldish hat box.

I have some pictures on the wall that i really dig... like an old photo of Toronto on stretched canvas and some that are just space fillers (cartoon chef with copper pot) and some spaces that are just blank spaces.

There's bits of things that i'm working on in various places too... like a whiteboard with a story outline, some dishes from the breakfast i just made and a bunch of Do It Yourself cat toys.

That's what i see right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly things i'm in love with. Creating funnyish, thought-provokingish things and cooking things that taste good.
I’m really good at
looking people in the eyes.
examining my conscience.
asking questions.
singing songs without knowing the lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
my huge penis and my subtle sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Me Talk Pretty One Day, Shogun, Blink, The Apprenticeship of Duddy Kravitz, the curious incident of the dog in the night-time, Freakonomics

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Stand By Me, Goodfellas, The King of Kong, Ghost World, Pulp Fiction, Gremlins, Ghost Busters

Shows: The Book of Mormon (haven't seen it but listen to the sound track a ton), The Normal Heart... oh crap... I just realized this probably refers to TV... ok, nailed me... I also like theatre... er... TV: Arrested Development, Mad Men, 30 Rock, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Boston Legal

Music: Radiohead, musical sound tracks (see above), The Flaming Lips, Muse, Gogol Bordello, Beirut

Food: Chinese Dumplings, Palak Paneer, Classic Stroganoff, A good Steak (beef or salmon).... almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Sugar Crisp
Turtle Neck
My Sultry Voice
Advertising Residuals
Milk
Friendly competition from Cap'n Crunch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what makes me tick... and girls
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking or performing or watching people perform.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have the balls.