Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jungali

49 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Engineer by degree (BS-EECS UC Berkeley)
-SEC Registered Rep (Licenced Financial Advisor)
-President of a 501(c) Non-Profit organization
-Own my own home
-Caring, considerate, supporter
-Excersise regularly
-Well traveled (Europe and Asia a lot, South Amererica a bit)
-Active in music and dance scene (Mostly Brazilian)
-Well informed on current events and history
-Love Geography and Maps
-Great communication (yes, talking, but also LISTENING!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing a lot of web-development and considering getting back into the tech industry full-time. I teach one music class per week. I write a blog. I have accomplished much of what I envisioned doing with my life but, I am just a little bit worried that I may regret not having kids, so I have not ruled out starting a family if I can find the person to be the mommy! I'm often told what a great dad I would be, which makes me think I should have made starting a family a higher priority.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brazilian music. Geography. Current events.
Communicating. Planning and organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When folks walk into my home they often say, "Wow, you are so organized!" I kind of have to be. The house is not that big, and I have a bunch of stuff!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = I read a lot of news, novels not so much
Movies = All Bond films, most Sci-Fi (Horror not at all)
[Guilty Pleasure = romantic comedies but I get teased when I share what I just watched.]
Shows = Big Bang Theory, Daily Show, Survivor (this is the ONLY reality show, and I started at the first one)
[Guilty Pleasure = TMZ, not for paparazzi, but the way they tease the stars and each other.]
Music = All, but mostly Brazilian.
Food = Japanese, Vietnamese, Chinese, Korean, Filipino, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Iranian, BBQ...hey, I grew up in the Bay Area, I love it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My friends
-My music and instruments
-My newspaper
-My maps
-My pots, knives, and silverware
-My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and current events. How to improve all the things I already do. Am I missing anything, like raising a child.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing a good meal for friends at my home. Sometimes I am out, either performing myself or watching a friend perform.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it here, it wouldn't be very private now would it? I believe openness and honesty are very important in relationships, so I'll share most things once I know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are strong and successful on your own. You are not here because you "need" a partner. You are here because a partner would add to the rich life you are already living. Perhaps you have concentrated so much on yourself (career/education) and now you are considering a family as the next stage in your adventure. You like getting and giving messages and cuddling.