Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Juniper1979

35 F Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm trying this out because I've got a very full life and that makes meeting new people difficult at times. In the summer I spend as much time possible camping wherever I can. I like to be active and I have entered a few triathlons (how I loathe that swim). I'm not a crazy fitness nut and working out isn't something I love to do, but I do like to take on a new challenge each year. It keeps me motivated and also makes training more fun. My next goal is a half marathon.

I am quiet and outgoing all at the same time. I like to be around my friends and family and enjoy a really good night out but I need my "me" time as well. There is nothing better than a rainy sunday curled up on the couch with a good book (also a great cure for the rare hangover). I spend a lot of time with my nephews and have two sisters that I am very close to so family time is a big thing for me and I hope to find someone who shares that idea.

Looking for someone who is funny, easygoing and kind. I love a good sense of humour. As long as those things are there, we'll likely get along :)
What I’m doing with my life
Training for the half marathon and getting ready for my trip to Ireland. I'm also making sure to leave enough time for a beer or two on the different patios around the city :)
I’m really good at
I started my own jewelry line a year ago so I hope I'm good at it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and can't pick a favourite but I just read I Know This Much Is True and its awesome. I like all music but right now it's a lot of Mumford and Sons, Cake, Rancid, and the Fratellis.
The six things I could never do without
My family (especially my niece and nephew)
Time relaxing in the sun
Music
Time at the lake
My awesome friends
Coffee!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is usually when my family gets together for our weekly supper, but Saturday night in the summer is usually either drinks on a patio or sitting around the bonfire with friends. I do like staying in with a movie but I usually save that for the rainy days.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in sending me a message :p