Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Junkdewd

47 M Macon, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 47, divorced since 2010 after a 27 year marriage. Generally looking for some new friends, and maybe more as I get to know someone special.
Ask me anything, I'm terrible writing online bios.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently evaluating my life up to this point, and deciding on the path that I will follow into the future.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, even if it is at my expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty tall and generally try to be upbeat. I have had compliments on my eyes and hair at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything from Dean Koontz
Scif-fi, favorites are Sliders, Star Trek, Babylon 5
Italian and Mexican food
My playlist can be bluegrass, change to electronic dance, and then on to Old Blue Eyes after. Hate being exposed to thug music and hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Long drives
Going to the movies
Eating out
Quiet nights in on the couch
Ice Cream
Late nights on the porch looking at the stars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life has been a rough road, up to this point, but I have hope that, with time, the rest of my time on this planet can allow me to find happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting home alone, either smoking on the porch or watching TV reruns and movies, with an occasional video game thrown in.
Lately, I have added going out for drinks, a few times with new friends. But just have not found anyone special, even for friendship. I am still looking, so hit me up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me, and we can share our tales.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are lonely, and would like to spend some time with a kind person. I'm pretty open minded about fun things to do.
Age, race and bodily appearance are less important to me than honesty, sincerity, and the ability to enjoy yourself.