Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuntasFirst

29 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
** It was recently brought to my attention that my pictures here lend people to believe I am a Disney fanatic - it is actually just the only place where people have taken pictures of me (I'm not into self shots). Disney is alright, but unlike a large number of locals, does not define me.**

I am a learning enthusiast. If you have something that you can show me how to do or teach me about, we will hit it off right away. I get really enthusiastic about learning experiencing new things and cultivating new talents. Enrichment is life.

I love travel. I don't mind going a distance to get somewhere new, or to do something cool. I thrive in diversity and culture, and get into periods of time where I'm focus on a set of traditions, cuisine, or just a location that I want to know everything about.

I'm learning French, or at least trying very hard.
What I’m doing with my life
With my career being on track and my finances set, I am focusing in again on time spent outside of work. I am reevaluating some of my interests, both when alone and with friends. If I want the most out of life, I feel as though I should be open to change. Change after all is what has allowed my to flourish in my pastry career.
I’m really good at
Baking pastry and cooking in general.

Finding horrendously bad movies that make me (and only a select, brave few) happy (special profile-reader's note: do NOT let me near your netflix queue).

Fixing poorly thought out crochet patterns.

Enjoying life for all of its wonders. Coincidentally, also writing overly-lame self truths.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height/body type... I'm a tall skinny guy. Also I'm animated and really just don't have much shame. I can really tear up an empty dance floor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is a lot more than just what I write down here. This just seems like a good start...

Books - Give me ALL the information. I love sociology books. I read a ton about food and nutrition, and a fair amount about history. I really enjoy good tragedy and dystopic futures. I'm currently rereading Robert Asprin's Myth Adventures, a favorite when I was younger. I also read comics, and while you would likely put me in the category of "fanatic" it doesn't come up as often as you'd think, unless you chose to get me started (PS - feel free to get me started, I'd love to chat comics with you).

Movies - Grabbers was probably the best movie I've seen recently. I like good horror, along with silly or cheesy horror. Same goes with sci-fi, and I'm a huge MST3K fan. I have a not-so-secret Bollywood obsession, and love other foreign cinema. Over-the-top kung-fu (think Riki-Oh: The Story of Ricky) is always an easy sell for me.

Shows - Currently I am netflixing through Star Trek:TNG (season 3), Futurama (season 4), and Archer (season 3). I have an Adventure Time obsession. I truly enjoyed Firefly, Dexter (though I haven't watched past season 3), and Boston Legal. It is my opinion that The Guild is a million times better than The Big Bang theory, and am prepared to share my compelling argument as to why.

Music - My last concert was Turquoise Jeep (classy I know!) and in my CD changer for my car I have The Mad Caddies, The Shinobi MC, Mindless Self Indulgence, Gogol Bordello, Less Than Jake and Foxy Shazam. I have favorites in every genre - you will find music that we both enjoy. I stream radio from France and I adore soundcloud for good mixes. I really enjoy electroswing, DrumStep, and breakbeat for my electronic tastes.

Food - make it really foreign or really local. I cook for a living, and love to try new stuff. I love Vietnamese, Japanese, and new Spanish cuisine. The closest I will get to fast food is sketchy Chinese takeout. I rarely eat meat, but I am not vegetarian. I just get more excited by meatless foods, because of the focus on fresh ingredients and striking flavors. My favorite grocery stores here are Eat More Produce and Jason's Asian Supermarket.
The six things I could never do without
Cooking My Own Food - I like a restaurant on occasion, but I love cooking most everything I eat. It's even better with company.

High Energy Music - I sing while I drive. I like to stay upbeat, and find good music can really help to turn around a not-so-great day. I also love a live show or good DJ. I will dance.

Variety - I can enjoy pretty much anything on some level, so I make a good adventure partner. Variety, as they say, is the spice of life.

Internet - the only way I can keep touch with my friends all over the globe. Email is a wonderful thing.

Staying ACTIVE - I am terrible at sitting still. One of the reasons I chose cooking over something more academic, higher paying or less stressful is that I just could never stay in a chair at a computer all day long. I need to be on my feet, and moving. I will try any outdoor/active interest you may have. Oh and if you're into rock climbing, super extra bonus points for you. Also if you're interested in joining a beginner learn to surf we can be great friends.

Probably My Phone - it gets me around unfamiliar places with GPS, acts as my internet and music source, helps me stay in contact with friends everywhere... Basically, it is the tool that allows my other five 'must haves' to happen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can enjoy with just one hand since I just broke my wrist. A surprising number of hobbies that I have require both. Have a good idea? Show me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I'm a typical food-service worker. Saturdays I am much more likely to be out doing something, since Sundays are so slow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spit out bad puns at work like it's my job. Sorry if that flour is all clumpy, the sieve and I just didn't mesh...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go climbing and want a belay partner. You want a swing dance partner. You're looking for someone to go to concerts with. You like road trips or the outdoors.

Really, for just about any reason. Let's crochet. Lets play board games and Flux. Let's talk movies and comic books. Let's talk about cultural differences and how the world is changing. Let's have a pint and watch Arrested Development. Let's talk about how awesome your life has gotten since you messaged me.

I am also accepting sparring partners for Super Smash Brothers. Just saying.