Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Juppy52

55 Sleaford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a romantic caring type of person looking for similar qualities in a partner. I enjoy going out with friends but equally am happy at home cooking and entertaining or curled up on the sofa with a bottle of red or a G&T and a good film. The only thing missing to make all these experiences so much better is a partner to share them with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started out in engineering with a passion for classic cars as a hobby, through being made redundant, I am now working with classic cars. I enjoy my job and work with a good set of people, but I want to expand my social life as the work/homelife balance needs correction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook and love cooking for dinner parties, though I need some more people to poison.. sorry i mean try my skills out on. I am also good at most DIY and mechanical things, and also enjoy woodwork having made quite a bit of furniture for myself over the years and even some that I have done for other people as a commission. I am not so good at photography but enjoy it and want to get better at it, this is where the long walks in the countryside with a partner would come in handy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, well I read a wide variety of genres but like detective and mystery books, near future fiction and biographies. Films again i like action, comedies, and thrillers, i also like the old horror films, not so keen on the new ones as i think they are over the top. Music, well my taste stretches from Frank Sinatra to Seasick Steve and lots in between. i like seeing live bands and have seen The Rolling Stones (Twice) AC/DC, The Strangles, The Who, Blondie, The Pretenders, Squeeze, Jools Holand, Flletwood Mac, Shakespears Sister, Paul Jones and The Manfreds, The Dammed, Ultravox, Tom Jones, and more but I can't remember at the moment!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My car as I work 50 plus miles from Home
My Cats as they are great company
My shed/garage
My iPhone
My iMac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of odd unconnected things, and how I could come up with a great idea to make and sell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably chilling out with a beer, and catching up with chores, friends or dramas I have recorded and yet to watch. Alternatively down the local with my friend from round the corner for a couple of pints.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No way not on here.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read in my profile and you would like to meet up for a drink or meal to see if there is some chemistry in person.
Especially if you are have tattoos and piercings as i love women with both.