Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jurassicmark

46 M Fishers, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Basics:
Me: Short. Overweight. Balding (I don't have a receding hairline, mine is in full retreat!). Sarcastic. Educated. Funny. Sensitive. Basically, the Fishers-area version of Jason Alexander (George Costanza from Seinfield), or Danny Devito, if necessary.

You: College educated. Sarcastic. You can give as good as you get. Shorter than I. (Okay, you can be taller.) Communicative. Affectionate. Independent. Must like movies. And dogs (I don't own any dogs, but it's really just the principle of the thing.) Oh, and live theatre.

(I know these aren't all complete sentences, but you must read it as sort of following a staccato train of thought, or read it as if William Shatner were speaking it.)

[I have a tendency to write too much, so this is my new and improved, brief and to the point profile!]

If you want to know more, drop me a note and I will be more than happy to converse in complete sentences.
What I’m doing with my life
I keep thinking about ways to improve my life, and right now, physical improvement (I'm working on losing weight, getting in shape, and being healthier.) I am pretty busy, between my full time job and my part time job (teaching at a university), spending time with my kids, and non-profit work. I'm pretty good at being able to balance it all.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, problem-solving, and parliamentary procedure! Fun times! I also am fair cook, I might add.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Seriously. I've even been accused of wearing tinted contacts. And something about dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fantasy/science fiction novels (The Lord of the Rings, The Dragonlance Chronicles, the Harry Potter series.) I also like just about every book from Bob Woodward, and political biographies.

As for movies, I like all kinds. There are very few movies I won't see.

As for television, I'll watch just about anything with Gordon Ramsay. I also love Mike and Molly, The Big Bang Theory, Glee, and Game of Thrones. I'm also addicted to C-Span.

I like most all kinds of music, but think 80s music is in its own category of awesomeness. Billy Joel is by far my favorite, and I love broadway musicals.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My family
My friends
God
Opportunities for self-improvement
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve myself - a better, more positive attitude, getting into better shape and taking care of myself, and how to be a better father and person.

Oh, and food!
On a typical Friday night I am
normally at the movies or hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uh, see that word private up there? Yeah, that means I'm not going to share it here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me or just want to chat. I may be looking for a relationship, but I'm not going to rush into anything. So, if you'd like to know more about me, drop me a note! I am looking forward to hearing from you!