Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Wahiawā, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Chinese, German, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was brought up moving around all over the world. I plan on continuing this lifestyle. I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences.

I am well-educated; a Magna Cum Laude graduate of a major East Coast elitist institution of higher learning.

I am currently serving proudly in the US Army. Service to country is important to me, but I do not plan on making a career out of it (only have a year left); I want to return to my previous vocation of working in the corporate world, preferably as an expatriate in the developing world. Either that, or return to school full-time. Either way, adventure awaits around every corner!
What I’m doing with my life
Redefining my personal definition of what activities constitute insanity.
I’m really good at
brevity and laconic wit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not understand the purpose of this section.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am always reading at least one book at a time (my all-time favorite is "Heart of Darkness" by Conrad). I was a film studies minor in college. I don't watch TV (they call it the idiot box for a reason). I have a very eclectic taste in music (I come from a very musical family). I am in love with good food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Lists of six things I could never do without
2. Combining multiple entries into one in order to comply with entry 5.
3. Duck fat, truffle oil, & cheese (I could, technically, live without these, but what would be the point?)
4. Sentence fragments
5. Omitting the last entry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to separate the proverbial sucker from their money (the American way). Also planning an overland trek from Nepal into Northern India after I get out of the Army.
On a typical Friday night I am
not bar-hopping or clubbing. I am no longer a 21 year-old kid and you will rarely find a woman of quality in those establishments.

I am probably either still working, or sleeping to be well-rested for my weekend mountain tossing adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My only major phobia is of the Snuggles bear...

I am serious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a long-term plan that includes travelling the world and living in developing countries for extended periods of time. You dislike emoticons, and you know how to use proper grammar and a dictionary.

I am looking for somebody who has a sense of humor and can appreciate my often depraved sense of humor. I love to mess with people because I feel it is the best way to gauge their true character; it is even more enjoyable when there is someone else who 'gets' what is going on.