Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jurgen_73

41 M Amersfoort, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By nature I'm a guy who doesn't attract too much attention too himself. I can be shy at times, but people who can see past these thin layers find out that I am a friendly, caring and loving person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides my work as a engineer in public lighting and traffic installations, I'm pursuing my hobbies: First and foremost
- Photography, nature, animals, weather, people etc.
- Fantasy visiting Fantasy festivals...and enjoy all the wonderful people and there fantastic costumes, not that I dress up myself or anything ;)
- Astronomy, volunteer at the public observatory, giving lectures about the universe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A bunch of things. But my true passion is photography. It's amazing too see how many people find this a true talent and can appreciate it. Photography has helped me meet so many awesome people! Its loads of fun really and who knows... Perhaps I can take your portrait someday ;)
If youre interested come and take a look
www.Jurgensphotocorner.webs.com
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a guy who always carries a digital camera!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (mostly fantasy genre): Tolkien, Terry Goodkin, Weis & Hickman.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, The last of the Mohicans, The Green Mile, Dances with wolves, Legend, Legends of the fall but also animations like Shrek.
Music: from rock to pop, pagan folk and even clasical.
Food: Italian, Chinese but also Pancakes and occasional French fries with mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. My cute cats
3. My camera
4. My imagination
5. My camera
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing that day. If there are any nice photo opportunities around me. If there is any cool event coming up. That sort of thing ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In summer time mostly relaxing at home reading a book or watching a good movie, in the winter I often go to the observatory, trying to update my knowledge of the universe with visitors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a real caring guy, whom actually considers others before thinking of his own needs.