Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jusagirl1997

35 F Hesperia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Got out of a 6 1/2 year relationship, he wasn't the person I thought he was and didn't want the same things in life as I do (he's a cheater and I hate him haha). I am a honest, loyal and giving person so I'm looking for those qualities in a man. Looking for someone that's between 28-35 yrs old, if you're younger or older I'm not interested. I like white or Hispanic dudes, if you're a player don't message me please. I treat my guys like a king and they need to treat me like a queen. I may be a little chubby but I am working on losing the weight, lost over 50 lbs amd still losing. Looks aren't everything to me as long as I am treated right BUT I got to be at least somewhat attracted to the guy. I collect nail polish and love doing my nails. I am a make up whore, I love making myself look nice. I think I'm a great catch and the kind of girl that you can take home to mom, I've always wanted to get married amd maybe have a kid. I'm looking for someone that wants the same things that I want in life. If you're a cheater or have a history of cheating don't message me. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am looking for a job, I quit my previous job due to many different reasons. Also working on myself and getting fit, I've been going to the gym for the past month now 6 days a week..
I’m really good at
Taking care of my significant other, do whatever it takes to make that person happy as long as he's doing the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
not too sure, hopefully my eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav movies are comedy, action and horror. Fav music is anything on 102.7 kiis fm and country. I don't really have any fav food, I like american and mexican. Some of my fav tv shows are Sons of Anarchy, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Teen Mom, CatFish, Greys Anatomy, Dancing with The Stars, The Walking Dead, Shahs of Sunset, Family Guy, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
1. make up
2. cell phone
3. hair products
4. my car
5. my family
6. money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...I feel like I'm going to be alone forever.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
The last relationship was great until he totally changed and that i found out he cheated on me =/ so message me if you're honest and faithful