Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jusm436

33 Somerset, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin I am 32 years old from Somerset ma. I am very outgoing and I am here to meet new people! I want to meet someone who makes me laugh and enjoys life!
I enjoy playing all sports but mostly now hockey and softball (playing, coaching, and watching) and being active. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, I also like to at times stay home watch a movie and cuddle. I have a job that pays well that I enjoy, I own my own house and live on my own, and I have a car. My pictures are really of me and they are recent. I do have a big heart and a great personality, I love to make people laugh. Im very close to my family and friends, I enjoy going on  vacations, I love all different kinds of music from 50s, to country, to rap, R&B, and alternative, I also like all types of movies my favorites are probably comedies, horror, and thrillers.
So in return it would be nice to find someone who is attractive, that's family and friend oriented, that has futuristic goals. You must have a decent job, and a car, living on your own would be a plus. You must have a great personality and sense of humor. I enjoy trying new things and like to be spontaneous! Message me if you feel we have some stuff in common and you think it could work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Health and PE teacher and enjoy working with kids. I am also involved in coaching and officiating sporting events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at:
-Making people laugh!
-Being sarcastic!
-Being a good friend.
-Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read but love all music and movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Parents
Sports
Money
Car
Friends
Sex
That may be 7 but it's 7 important ones to me! Lol ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing hockey or softball and going out for drinks and food with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really an open book and very trusting anything u want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U like what you see and hear and think we may be a match from having a lot in common