Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23, 2014
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a masculine, geeky, versatile, Aussie guy living in Toronto.

Travel is my number one passion... love the outdoors, trying something new & seeing new sights.

I have a particular weakness for the geeky side of life & am an avid comic reader & big Star Wars fan.

I can be a little shy at first, some people find it endearing, it actually bothers me, but it doesn't last long once I get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
... an odd question... I'm doing the best I can with the tools available to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh... I don't know... If you get to know me well enough you can decide that for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples... or my beard...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Grapes of Wrath & the Harry Potter Series
Movies - The Star Wars Saga... Yes even the prequels.
Show - House of Cards/Game of Thrones
Music - The Foo Fighters
Food - A really good meat pie... cant seem to get them here in Canada... which is good for my waist line...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In reality... food, water, shelter, companionship, air, warmth.

In the first world... My iPhone, Internet, a nice blazer, beer, a Swiffer & sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex/sexuality, trips I want to take, mistakes Ive made & Star Wars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my mates having a few pints & relaxing after what is normally a tough week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a masculine, versatile guy who is looking for more than just a hook up.