Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Just-some-guy25

29 Havertown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college graduate who is currently working while trying to go back for my masters degree. I try to keep active and work-out at least 3 times a week and I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor.

Traveling is something I love to do, however I haven't had a chance to do so in a while. Have a laundry list of places I want to visit including: South Africa, New Zealand, China, Australia, and Antarctica.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working and making my way through life, but would love to get back into school and get my masters. I was recently hired to work in finance, but personally I would love to get into doing environmental work.

I also spend a lot of time working on my plans for world domination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at making people people laugh, very good at trivia games due to my knowledge of random things that no one would ever need to know, and I'm also good at remembering pointless movie quotes that provide no meaningful service to mankind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my eyes, my smile, and the third arm growing out of my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Lost, Game of Thrones, Archer, The Office, Futurama, Walking Dead, and How I met your mother.

Food - I love spicy food, If I can put hot sauce on it then bring it on.

Music - Will listen to most things, sometimes it depends on my mood. My iPod has a lot of different sounds coming out if it.

Movies - Usual suspects, Seven, Casino, Primal Fear, Fight Club, The Star Wars Trilogy, Tombstone, Braveheart, American History X, any of the bond movies...the list can go on forever. I also like most stupid comedy movies.

Books - I like Michael Crichton novels, but am trying to expand my reading horizon. Recently had a friend lend me the game of thrones series of books and am starting to work on them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Humor
2. Hot Sauce
3. My Passport
4. Samurai Swords
5. Family
6. The number 42 (It IS the ultimate answer to life, the universe, and everything)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What came first...The chicken or the egg?
Why do they put Braille dots on the keypad of the drive-up ATM? When you choke a smurf, what color does it turn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with friends or maybe out to dinner, I try to do all you can eat sushi every so often. Other nights I would be content to stay in and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little superstitious, I have a tendency to pick up pennies that are heads up. I also really hate coffee and I can't burp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a semi-good sense of humor or maybe want to match wits at trivial pursuit. Also if you want to take the next flight out of here to a random spot on the map.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!