Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Just4FunMadrid

32 Winston-Salem, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open-minded, but particular fellow.
I am an avid music collector, vinyl and all other mediums and always love discovering new sounds.
I love to explore all kinds of places.
I love art (mostly modern and contemporary) and literature. I go to a lot of exhibitions and film screenings.

I take photographs for fun, mostly 35mm (IG: justin_rman or Blog: jreissman.tumblr.com)

I cycle. I have a fixed gear (though quite neglected lately) and a Specialized Allez. I love going on long rides and exploring on the bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law student at Wake Forest
I am always into exploring new areas. The South is new to me, so pretty much into exploring anywhere.

Worked at a Los Angeles museum for four years before moving to Spain (hence the silly username) for a year to study there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overthinking things
Reading people
Other unmentionable things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, my hair or tattoos maybe..haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like an ecclectic range of literature including but not limited to the Beats, Bukowski, Genet, Camus, other classics and all sorts of biographies.

Films and music - too many to even get into here.
The Velvet Underground.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X55yoSRRHHI

The only show I watch consistently is Mad Men.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Screamin Jay Hawkins
Change
Art Laboe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rocking and/or rolling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like having a laugh, exploring, or eating interesting food or great coffee.
You are into doing any kind of physical activity (Cycling, hiking, running, soccer, etc.)
If you are creative, like to be around art and artists, thinkers, and are generally open-minded.

Or just for the fun of it, you never know until you do it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!