Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Briarcliff Manor, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Long interesting journey with lots of meandering through some pretty steep and onerous paths. In spite of it all, I consider myself a survivor, and, look forward to what may be around the corner. I am incredibly motivated to be the best I can, and, seek out new opportunities that may afford me a better life. I am a goal setter, and, am not afraid to takes risks if necessary to move forward.
A survivor as well of the Department of Education (Lol!) and now pursuing my own business. I have a daughter who means the world to me. She is a true inspiration to all that I am and all that I do. I hold no grudges, and, the baggage I carry is very light. I look forward to a new chapter perhaps with a special person in it.
I love good conversation that is stimulating and thoughtful. I love learning about new people and how they "work". I am curious about everything, and, frustrated when I can't do or fix something myself! I do ask for help and not ashamed to say "I don't know". I love music--folk, jazz, contemporary. I consider myself kind of eclectic. I have lots of good friends, love to socialize, and, trying new and interesting things. Above all, in a relationship, honesty and trust are of ultimate importance and the basis for growing love and passion, and, intimacy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, although I love fine, romantic, candlelight restaurants and great company.
Being honest, and, empathetic.
My professional knowledge
Being your best friend...supportive and giving
Raising a great daughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books and movies that challenge the intellect...that require some deeper thought and reflection about life, people, and situations.
I also love books by Stephen King (although they scare me!). I appreciate all types of music with the exception of rap. I love Blues, Jazz, Folk, Oldies, Classical.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, laughter, love, intelligence, food and water, positivity for tomorrow with good health and well-being.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make tomorrow better for myself, and, those around me.
The possibility of you in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to go out or Share a quiet, romantic dinner with a glass of wine
with you in mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about a relationship.
You enjoy doing things.
You know who you are, and, where you are going.
There is still a spark and romance in your being.
You are a people person (social)
You can have sunshine on a cloudy day.
You believe.....