Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:52am
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? OK, skipping the existentialist question, I am big hearted and giving. I love to make people laugh, smile and feel at ease. Suits my professional calling, which is big on relationship building. I'm loyal, flexible yet determined when I want/need to be. My friends will attest that I am genuine, attentive, easy going, self confident yet humble....and very human. I am also experienced enough in life to understand what really are the important things.....and appreciate open communication.

In terms of my personal make-up, I work my body through power weight-lifting and cardio, my mind by trying to learning new things as well as trying to devour the NYTimes daily and my soul through self awareness....of course I've also work on my patience the past 30+ years as a NY Knicks fan. ;-)

I love film....from indies, foreign and the occasional blockbuster....and enjoy mountain hikes, nature, ice skating, spontaneous drives and secluded beaches. Favorite places include NYC, Acadia National Park, SF, Pigeon Island, London, Tuscany and Chicago. Of course, it's all about the company.....with the right person, anywhere and anything can be special. And, the romantic in me still believes in happy endings. How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to seize the moment whenever possible as life is simply too short. Professionally, I was a research engineer who ultimately became a patent lawyer. An opportunity presented itself earlier this year, and, as a consequence, I am now an entrepreneur and the very proud owner of a budding start-up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Active listening....lifting things with my feet....out of the box thinking....writing music....making people laugh. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the strength of my handshake
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Color of Water, Without Remorse, Running With Scissors, The Plot Against America, Naked
Movies: Cinema Paradiso (and any other project involving Guiseppe Tornatore), Shawshank Redemption, Ida, Glory, The Professional, Vitus, Inside Job, Mother and Child, Whatever Works, The Unknown Woman, The Color Purple......
TV: Curb, Seinfeld, Honorable Woman, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, OISTNB, Ray Donovan
Food: Cauliflower, dark chocolate and red wine
Music: Rock, Prog Jazz/Fusion, and a Very Long List of Guitarists :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends and family
2) My guitars
3) My iPhone
4) My wits
5) My past
6) My dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about thinking....about thinking. 8-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being atypical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Palm Trees. And Fig "Newmans" with dark chocolate Almond Milk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are curious.