Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Just711

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Justin, I grew up in New Jersey and live in NYC now. I'm a traveler at heart, ever since spending a semester abroad in Madrid. I love getting out and exploring, whether it's hiking in upstate NY or just wandering the west village in search of Magnolia cupcakes. My most recent trip was a month spent in South America where I climbed Machu Picchu. Aside from traveling, I love cooking, go for runs down the east river and playing kickball on Thursdays. I guess I joined to find my partner in crime!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After passing the bar exam I am forgoing to corporate grind and working for an awesome food startup in NYC...excited for what's next!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, remembering useless facts, and asking questions...really life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: catcher in the rye, freakanomics, the big short, tuesdays with Morrie, the beach, Liars Poker

Movies: the rule of attraction and shawshank redemption.

Music: 80's and Pandora

Food: lets just say the list is extensive and could easily take up the 500 word limit they insist on, but anything especially anything with spice (top 5 in no particular order - Asian Fusion, Cupcakes, buffalo wings, my mom's chicken matzo ball soup, the elvis milk shake a Kool Bloo (if u haven't tried this then u haven't lived))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
magnolia cupcakes, buffalo wings, college football, traveling, meeting new people, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to think about, but mostly why I can't fall asleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about and will probably be eating something yummy at 3am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once went 2 weeks without showering...OK i was in camp and I was 10 and I won the bet! but if u really wanna know more you're gonna have to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to travel the world with me!