Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustABill70

44 Buford, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Czech (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet people and begin making new friends. If more comes of those friendships great.. if not great too.. one can never make enough friends. I like to think I am a pretty laid back guy with a great sense of humor. I enjoy traveling, cooking, writing and great conversations. Some of my passions include exploring the world around us, cooking, working towards my goals, laughter, learning something new every day. I enjoy a good laugh and good company even better. It would be great to meet someone who is honest, kind hearted and beyond playing games. I would hope that she is open minded and enjoys a good laugh now and again. Intelligence and an eagerness to explore the world around us is a must!. Most of all I guess you could say I am looking for my "Partner in Crime" or that "Needle in a Haystack" or what ever term one can think of for that "One".

I know I may live "OTP" but don't discount me automatically.. There are "good guys" living outside the perimeter! (I like to think I am one of them!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am not that different than most. Just working to get ahead and trying to keep my wits about me in this screwed up world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling live cats and making jello? I have no idea... (actually I do.. but...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grew up listening to new wave, industrial, punk, etc... Had the 8" black & blue Mohawk to prove it back in the day. These days my musical tastes still have a bit of oddity to them ranging from Front 242 to Frank Sinatra.... The past few days though I can't seem to get that old Hendrix song "Along the watchtower" out of my head!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car (lead foot therapy)
My friends (even the imaginary ones.. joking!)
My family (despite the times I wish I could disown them.. again, kidding)
My passport (need to get away and spread my wings from time to time or I'd go nuts!)
My recently discovered hobby (I jokingly call it boomstick therapy)
A good cup of coffee....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting world domination... who knows... each weekend is different than the next.... Any suggestions? I'm always up for a new adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk in my sleep...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me if you are NOT one of those narrow minded ITP homebody types who think the world ends at the I-285 perimeter.