Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustAChef77

37 M Spring Hill, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me.. Well as the name says i use to be in the idustry of food preperation. I am a avid sports fan, with hockey being my number one. I love music (who doesnt?), am mainly into rock, but listen to almost everything, sorry not a rap fan. I also play the drums from time to time. I am outgoing and a normal guy with real goals that I am obtaining, but I do have a past. I am laid back, like to have a good time, and am comfortable in any social situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my arse off, paying my bills, and looking for someone to spend time with .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Listining, Understanding, And talking. I am able to hold a conversation that is serious, but be able to interject humor at the right times. I can also make anyone smile and feel good about themselves. I can also burst into spontanius moments of odd charlie brown type dancing. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything written by Vince Flynn and Brad Thorr. Im into action and thriller movies, cant forget the comedy and horror too, yeah even a chic flic from time to time. Rock is my music of choice, leaning into metal. Food? Well anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids first and formost. My Job, My Car, My Phone, My Family, and Pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fast the future will be here and how far away the past has gotten.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At this time, sitting at home mainly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have alot of private things that I will admit if I know you better. :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an honest, hard working , family oriented guy. A guy who will always be truthful and never hide anything.