Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional awkward silence creator seeks like minded individual to help destroy the world! Or you know.. just hang out or whatever. I'm easy going.

I'm the quiet at first but has a lot to say once you get to know me type. Is that a type or did I make it up?

I like to be active. I do weightlifting, play soccer, and I love to snowboard. I like to go on hikes too but I lack a lot of hiking buddies.

I'm also a fan of just chilling on the couch to watch a good movie or play the occasional video game. I'm somewhat nerdy as well, I love all manner of sci-fi and fantasy type media.

I'm mostly looking for to meet new people, make new friends and maybe find a partner in crime to enjoy some adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career wise I am currently a web developer and I love what I do. It's challenging and rewarding work and I am passionate about it. Although I often contemplate just uprooting my life to travel the world for a while.

Other than that I have been working pretty hard on certain fitness goals for the past few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating (who isn't)
paying attention
not paying attention
trying to figure out what happened when I wasn't paying attention.
I make a mean frittata
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why my charming good looks of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as often as I feel I should but the last two books I read were Blink and The Kite Runner.

Some shows I like:
Game of Thrones
Adventure Time
The Walking Dead

Some bands I like:

My favourite food is Sushi... or pizza (ok it's pizza)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My bike
My snowboard
The internet (It's for my job, okay?)
Morning coffee
More morning coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Previous social interactions.
What I'm going to be when I grow up (spoiler alert: Web Developer)
What my cat thinks of me. I'm pretty sure she is super judgmental.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling around a bonfire with my friends or at home being reclusive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be one of the cool kids. (you know you do)