Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustALady88

25 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tried this before (friend literally made me) but I deactivated in a few hours (or a day).

***Let's save each other some time... Yeah? If you're not ok with dating or having a friend who's overweight... Then don't hit me up :)
I don't take it personal, promise. We all like different things... All I know is I'm working on me :))

Also guys if you "rate me" or something like that I can't see it. I rather you message me than click a star.

I'm at a point in my life where I'm done with games & I'm focused on me. I'm not here to sleep around or find a husband. I want to meet a nice guy that understand where I am in life and wants to go out and enjoy life. Lets go to a ball game, a museum, a concert etc and see where things go. We don't have to "date" let's hang out be friends and if we click that's awesome if we don't at least we're friends.

C'mon men let's be adults. I'm not here for games. I'm a career minded female (yes I handle my business) but I'm still a lady. I have a job, a car, and I have ambition for days. I'm not ok with not changing. Change allows you to grow and become a better person. I can't be with some who's ok being average. I'm working to hard to stand out. I work in media (radio) but that's not all I want to do. I have an entrepreneur mindset. If this makes you uncomfortable then please let's not waste each others time :).

Basic Info
-25
-no kids
-my family is my motivation and strength
-I have amazing friends
-I'm employed
-I'm career minded
-I volunteer
-I have a car
-I'm a part time student
-I'm a sports junkie (except for soccer)
-I'm a music addict

If you want to know anything don't hesitate to ask. I don't bite! lol
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very focused on my career at the moment. I work in the entertainmet (radio to be exact). I'm also finishing a back up career in psychology.

I finally decided to take care of my health. Changing my entire lifestyle was/is extremely difficult but I took the challenge. Since Jan 2014 I've lost 31lbs :) and counting.
I’m really good at
Being HONEST: If you want someone to be honest with you ... then that would be me.

Making friends: I can be placed in a room with complete strangers and leave with friends. I'm definitely good at being my friends/family's therapist. I always hear I'm really good at giving advice.

Cooking: just don't expect me to cook and we're good. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My size? Lol

Lately I've heard my charisma and positive attitude =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm kind of a nerd, I love to read! I dont have a favorite book but anything that catches my eye (or recommended) I give a try. I love history so anything involving it I'm game.

I'm in media so movies and music are a must.

I love movies. I can go from comedy to horror to motivation/inspirational to sports to adventure to animation & end with a documentary.

TV shows have gone to reality TV and that's so blah to me. Probably the only reality TV show I watch is The Voice. I love Law and Order: SVU, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Glee, New Girl, Drop Dead Diva, The Simpsoms and Family Guy. Most of te 90s tv shows (if you can't name at least 4 we can't be friends lol).

Music is my therapy and I enjoy a bit of everything. I don't like music because of what's in but for what I enjoy. I'm huge on lyrics and meaning when it comes to music. My favorite genre has to be R&B. I work in radio and I rather have pandora on ;) (old school hip hop, R&B, funk, alternative, anything really [yes even apanish])

Bachata is my thing though. I loooove bachata and can dance it too (or so I think lol). Merengue is the best to dance to.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Water
Hygiene products
Music
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my future a lot and all the different places I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working... Maybe home or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on ok Cupid haha. I'm an open book though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've made it this far and if you want to have a great conversation.