Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Yukon, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional man who is just looking to see what is out there and maybe find someone to spend time with. I don't have much free time. I like trying new things and I am easy going about most things.

I will probably add to this as I get the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very active/busy. I like my life and I don't have to have someone, but it would be nice to have someone. Someone to share the little things with, someone who will let me vent about my day, or will vent about hers, share the joys, gets excited when good things happen in our lives.
I am working really hard to get to my goals:
Staying in shape.
Being financially independent.
I am working on being the best me that I can be: someone who is more than I ever thought I was capable of being. I may not get there, but I will keep trying. Life is not about the destination, it's about the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. A caring thoughtful man.
I hope that I'm a good dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know that it's trite, but you tell me, if we meet. I'm not sure what the answer is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher. Lord of the Rings, To kill a mocking bird, Michael Crichton, books that teach me something that I want to learn.
Movies: I enjoy most movies, even "chic flicks"; don't care much for foreign films
Music: 80's, Hard Rock, some country
Food: most things other than seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
Smartphone (how I stay connected)
Theater (Broadway or community)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in life and how to get there. How to help my boys be successful in all that they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
when I don't have my boys, It varies: going to the movies, hanging out with friends, reading a good book, concerts, theater, sports events.
With the boys: playing video games, watching movies, nerf gun wars, building Legos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have gotten this far, and have looked at my pictures.
If you actually want to have a conversation and get to know me.
It's annoying when someone messages you, you respond and then you never hear from them again.