Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustBeRen

24 M Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll finish this eventually. Bleh, here's my skype if you don't want to wait : sanzo234.

--- WORK IN PROGRESS ---

Basically I'm just an ordinary next door guy who's a bit of a nerd (A bit is kiiiind of an understatement though). I love listening to music, traveling, doing all kinds of sports as well as having some good food and improve my cooking skills.

I'm carefree, easygoing kind of guy. The kind to whom most people easily spend hours to chat with. Well... I'm not really sure if I'm that interesting, but anyone is welcome to give me a shot? I don't mind. I'm always up for a good chat or two.

Usually I'm just so relaxed, I like to keep things simple. I don't like cigarettes as I am asthmatic, and sometimes it triggers the attack. (But otherwise I'm cool. I can run couple of blocks without breaking a sweat despite being an asthmatic.)

I am a major fan of Vocaloid, Type Moon, Anime and Manga to the point that I can say that I'm a nerd for them. But hey, just because I can appreciate good animated artworks, doesn't mean that I don't like good movies! Though I don't have any particular favorites when it comes to TV Shows and Movie, I'm always up for some good movie anytime.

I live in Jakarta, a system developer staff in a national TV network. Well.... That's for now I guess. Feel free to hit me up on skype if you are interested to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from a Malaysian government owned university majoring in Computer Engineering, currently I'm a system developer in a National Network TV, looking for that scholarship for my Master degree as well as finding that special someone. Or new friends. Heck, why not both?
I’m really good at
Computer technology field (i.e: PC, Smartphones), Sciences, Maths, Games (I'm a casual gamer.)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than I supposed to be. I'm 23 years old, but most people think I am 17 years old.. or younger sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are plenty of music that I listen to, but there are only few that I actually loved.

English songs artists : Gym Class Heroes, Maroon 5, Michael Buble, Linkin Park, Justin Timberlake, Westlife, Backstreet Boys, The Lonely Island

Japanese songs artists : Shimokawa Mikuni, Tainaka Sachi, Kalafina, nano, Sako Tomohisa (ShounenT), fripSide, and many more (Vocaloid Producers goes here).

Composers: Yasunori Mitsuda, Yoko Kanno, Yuki Kajiura, Yuyoyuppe

Movies: Windtalkers (Hng, Nicholas Cage), Taken, Ocean's Trilogy, We were soldiers, Saving Private Ryan, The Lake House, Shall We Dance, Kara no Kyoukai, and... a lot more actually. I'm always up for some movie recommendations too!

Anime : Clannad, Fate/Zero, Amagami SS, EF A Tale of Melodies and... a lot more. Those are just my all time favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, PC, Smartphone, Myself, Water, Air, and Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What ifs scenario in the past. i.e: What would happen if I didn't eat my breakfast earlier in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home, watching movies, or just having some skype conferences with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You are into anime, manga, gaming, good music (any kind), Vocaloid or just into Japanese culture in general.

- You are up for a good chat. I promise, I'll keep you a company for as long as I can

- You are looking for a chill dude who's also a nerd

- Oh yeah. Or if you want to get to know me.