Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustBeingMe54

56 F Long Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, fun loving, woman who truly enjoys laughing, loving and enjoying life. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am in life and ready to explore all of life's possibilities with the right person.

I have a variety of interests and enjoy traveling both locally and abroad, great music, hiking, bike riding, cooking, good friends, good wine and romance. I enjoy a wide range of music, but am a rock n roll girl at heart.

Here is one of my favorite quotes and pretty well sums me up:

"If life is what we choose to make of it, then I will choose a life full of love and laughter; excitement and exhilaration; happiness and hope. I will choose to live inspired.” ~Michelle Sedas
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life inspired. Treating each new day as a gift. A wonderful, exciting opportunity to experience something new. To Laugh out loud and laugh often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being me. I think I can be me better then anyone else I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I generally have a smile on my face and a positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Self Help, enlightenment, fantasy, science fiction
Movies: Action/Adventure, Science Fiction/fantasy, Comedy/Romance
Music: Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Blues
Food: Seafood, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Cuban
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and Friends
Laughter
Love
Travel/Adventure
Great Music
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The many wonderful blessings in my life. How very fortunate I am. I think about love, laughter and the next chapter of my life. Let it begin!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am flexible and don't typically do the same thing. I may go Dancing, listen to live music, dine out, movies, spend time with family, hang with friends, read a good book. The list goes on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather share my private moments with someone special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First and foremost you must currently live in the United States and not have a job/career that requires you to work in a foreign country for any extended length of time. If either of these apply to you, then we are probably not a good match.

____________________________________________________

I value a man who is an honest person, with integrity, and self respect; who is kind to himself as well as others. Someone who is not looking for perfection, just someone who is real. No pretending.

I appreciate intelligence, passion and compassion. I want a man to share life with, to laugh with, and go on some great adventures with.

For me, it is more how the person I connect with makes me feel inside, that chemistry; all the rest fades in time, but who you are as a person, that remains. True chemistry, well that can make you feel young at heart and mind as well as sexy and playful. It is truly inspiring.