Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 M Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Over the years I've become more aware of both myself and those around me, I've done some stupid (nothing illegal) but I've learned a lot and am on the way UP^

I am a man who with a desire to live life and am looking for a woman who is looking for an affetionate, caring warm man that strives to endure with closeness approprite within the relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I've won a lot, and lost a lot. Including loosing the best job in 40 some years - working with Seniors but I'm moving on to a new adventure - marketing for a local company and of course there is Hypnosis and product development as a side line ventures. And as a side line I do a little Hypnotism, but very little. A Side Bar: I am heavy ("rather not say") but currently loosing some 2 lbs per week. Down some 100 lbs and 8 inches and working on the more. It's not hard while never being hungry and very rewarding seeing the results. And now with the "Cold" months over, I'm looking forward to again working with the homeless 5 days from December to March in the am
I’m really good at
Working with my hands.
Figuring out what is or not. .
Having an insight into . . .
And compassion and empathy
The first things people usually notice about me
I look some 8 - 10 years younger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music of the 40's, 50's and 60's. Pops and some classical. Broadway and as I'm currently on a sugarless diet - eating sparringly and loosing some 2-3 lbs per week
The six things I could never do without
Belief in myself, my friends and the spirit
Companship - knowing what I've lost and gained
Family - just a "Goodnight Johnboy" kinda person
Roof over my head - working with the homeless
Vehicle - need transportation
My computer - drug of choice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Althought it isn't a lot of the time, it is part of our "DNA", so about the past and how to give it up for the future, as the past is with us all the time, it's how we handle it, how we react to it and how we embrace and reject it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't go out alone so . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All about me - there should be no secrets, just there is a time and place such as F2F
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you'll be interested, love to hear from you. As Grumpy's is closed, lets find another spot for breaking bread on Saturday evenings around 6pm - we can call our own