Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Rexford, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 29, 2013
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh but enjoy making others laugh even more. I like the outdoors; hiking, camping, mountain biking, fishing, hunting etc. I also like to play football hockey and softball. I work a lot so I value my free time and like to take full advantage of it. I like spend time in the garage working on my toys and I drag race motorcycles and cars. Staying in shape is important to me and I try to make it to the gym every day. Lately I have been practicing shooting trap and long range. I hope to soon start shooting competitively specifically 3 gun tournaments. I lived in Buffalo for 7 years moved back here in 2010. I'm a country boy at heart but also clean up nice and like to treat a girl to a romantic dinner every now and then. A move south is in my future, probably South Carolina or Florida depending on work.

I'm very competitive and I don't like to loose. This competitive nature has led to my success as a professional and all other aspects of life. I started my own business mowing lawns when I was 12 and it turned into something way bigger than I ever dreamed. I recently sold it to pursue other life goals. Luckily I can turn off my competitive nature and relentless work ethic when need be, and I def know how to have a good time.

This is starting to get too long but I thought it was important to say that I Love my family and they are very important to me. I was raised well and learned at an early age to respect women and how to treat a girl right.

The Yankees, Giants, and NY Rangers are my teams. I like all music, put my iPod on random and the next 5 songs could be Rap, Metal, Al Green, Beethoven and Dubstep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing the ladder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning anything into a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The same thing you noticed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better, faster, stronger, easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the race track or in my garage if not prob the gym or grabbing a beer with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked the movie "The Notebook"