Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustForYou20

22 Attalla, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok really random. You need to know right off the bat, I'm sarcastic. I can't help it. I'm not being mean. I'm also the best friend you can have. I'm very loyal and fun to be around. I dye my hair often, I can't pick a color. I'm naturally a dirty blonde. I don't like people who don't take the time to type or text out whole words. I'll just stop reading it. I don't have any children but I love kids. I'm very open-minded and I can't tolerate ignorant people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the post office at the moment. Love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others. People are drawn to tell me about themselves. Because of this I sometimes forget to ask people about themselves...I just kinda expect them to tell me. Don't take it personal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mind saying what's on my mind. I'm bad at biting my tongue. I'm sarcastic. I have a really good sense of humor and I don't take things too personally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to be nearly forced to watch movies or tv. I'll read just about anything and I love to listen to music. My favorite food is mac and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family! There are a ton of them and they are crazy but I love them to death.

My cell phone. It's permanently attached to my hand. I feel kinda lost without it.

Music. I'm pretty much always listening to something.

Pepis or Monster It's pretty much all I drink besides water.

Laughter. It's like a little unexpected bubble of happiness.

Books. I read ALOT.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, things I want to accomplish, how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting family in Birmingham, bowling, reading, hanging out with friends, whatever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can deal with a decent, honest girl who doesn't want to screw you over and you want to have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!