Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustGoober

28 Spokane, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to live. I like to experience and see and taste and hear and feel. I love trying new things. I don't think you're living your life if you stay stuck in one spot. A goldfish will only grow to fit the bowl he's in, and the same goes for people. I hope you're adventurous.

I'm spontaneous. It's not always a good thing, but it gives me a lot of stories to talk about. I'd love to tell you about how I went to school for Radio Broadcasting, or my many adventures as a camp counselor. I can tell you about partying with rock stars (Papa Roach) or hanging out with celebrities (Bam Margera, Leatherface). I can recount my exciting adventures as a manager at Burger King or as a health care provider for the developmentally disabled.

There is one constant in my life now. Something that keeps me grounded, and focused on the future. I have a daughter. A beautiful, smart, and funny 3 year old girl that makes me feel like all those wild choices I made were the right ones, because they got me to this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent about 25 hours a day managing a restaurant/bar. Pretty exciting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things. I suck at a lot of things. I'm always looking for something new to be good or crappy at! I suppose you could say I'm good at living. And bowling. And computers. and high-fiving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People that already knew me? The first thing they notice about me lately is how much weight I've lost. Yes. I used to be a Fatty McTubby. I've lost 130 pounds and I'm still dropping. I look and feel great; I made complete lifestyle changes, and couldn't be happier about it.

The people that didn't know me before? They notice my smile. I smile a lot. I'm told it really brings the focus to my eyes, which I've been told are also nice. So it's a two-for-one, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a ridiculous question to answer. Anyone that can tell you one or two favorites of everything don't like enough stuff. I could have hundreds of answers for these 5 topics! Music especially, though. If my iTunes is on shuffle you will hear the most eclectic mix of music: it will go from The Beatles to Garth Brooks to Dr. Dre to Elton John to Def Leppard to Zao to Nirvana, and skip a thousand other genres, artists, and styles.

As for everything else? I love, LOVE, to read. I prefer Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Wally Lamb, Barbara Kingsolver, J.R.R. Tolkien, and other great storytellers, but I also enjoy reading Locke, Rand, Kant, and other philosophers. I like watching Action, Comedy, and Dramatic movies, but I'll secretly laugh at your romantic-comedies. I love to cook, and I love to eat, but my new diet (Ketosis) is restricting that. If you like to eat, I can cook you damn near anything you want!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My daughter
2) Flip-flops
3) My Friends
4) Books
5) Something to dream about
6) Someone to share my dreams with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Really. I daydream all the time. I'll tell you about it over coffee or a beer or something. Just ask. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shooting pool, maybe. Spending time with friends or family. Anything to keep myself entertained. I love going for late-night walks, and if I'm really bored I'll probably put a couple hours in at the gym. It all depends. I don't have a 'schedule' for my weeks. I just... do whatever, whenever I happen to do it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in the process of getting back into shape. I injured my ankle in high school and never really rebounded from it. At my worst point, about a year ago, I weighed 320 pounds. It was bad. I'm down to 190 pounds and still trying to lose another 20 or so. I diet and I work out; those two things have become very important to me and I need someone that will be able to support me in my goal of being in the best shape of my life, at 28 years old!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found yourself reading this entire profile. Something obviously interested you. Let's talk. You won't regret saying hi, promise. =)