Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustJenias

40 F Winnsboro, LA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For starters I am a Christian, love watching movies, my favorite TV shows are George Lopez, Friends, and King of Queens, will watch just about anything though. If I do not have my morning coffee you can forget about getting anything from me. Most important thing about me is I have 2 boys and a nephew that might as well be mine and I love them dearly. Weekends are uually spent cleaning house, driving around shopping or looking for something to do, and having fun with my kids.

The Sonnet Deliberate Gentle Love Dreamer (DGLD)

Romantic, hopeful, and composed. You are the

I am bashfull, adaptable, and short
What I’m doing with my life
Spending it at work and home. On weekends I do try to get out some with my sister-in-law and our kids. I love my job, after 5 months got my first promotion and will soon be working on my next!!
I’m really good at
1. Annoying my boys
2. Loosing socks
3. Listening
4. My job
5. Loving my family
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Piers Anthony , Harry Potter.

Pride & Predjudice, Lone Star State of Mind, Elf, Ashley Judd & Samuel Jackson movies that they do together.

All kinds of music not too much into hard rap and heavy metal but will listen to aything!!

(Almost any food except for fast food which I like but not really love.)
Favs would have to be Mexican, Italian, Home cooked, and cereal
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, coffee, cellphone, and my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving my life and the choices I make to better my boys and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home figuring out what movie we will be watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously lately I've been watching Digimon, pokemon, avatar, and narato with my son. Once I actually fussed at him for deleting an episode of digimon before I was able to see it. (I'm sure I misspelled at least on of these). I don't prefer these types of cartoons but that is what my son watches so it's hard not to become interested.
Other cartoons I’ve been caught watching and actually enjoying are: SpongeBob, Dora, the house of imaginary monsters or whatever it's called, and others....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
..you have a since of humor, can handle a little fun teasing, not a liar (seriously, I hate ALL liars), or if you want to find out anything else about me that is not on here.