Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustJohnn

57 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very easy going and down to earth. Just moved to the San Antonio location so I'm excited to explore and experience what the city has to offer. I enjoy playing pool, domino's and cards. I also like to hanging out on the town like going to a concerts, plays, festivals or just take it easy and relax at home and listen to urban Jazz, Soul and R&b or watch a movie while sipping on a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saying positive taking life one day at a time. Focused being happy and loveing myself and possibly finding someone to share my happiness and love with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love music and to watch movies so can't just single out one and the same goes for food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, and my health anything else are just materials that I can have replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A veriety of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and who know you might find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating