Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustJustin_

34 Hanford, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
am looking to find someone to get to know and possibly start a life with .I am NOT looking to have an electronic only relationship. for example, just email/texting. Cause lets face it there is no way to truly see if there is a connection with
someone behind a screen.

I am a bit of a nerd, geek, dork etc...
Honest, hard working, trying to find where he fits in this ever expansive universe.

Laid back, loves camping, movies/tv, 420 activism, artistic, runes, Odin, Thor, freyr

Player of pool favorite game is 9 ball. although lately 8-ball has dominated the table.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and taking it one day at a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cnc programming, building things, artistic and creative, at least I think so, sense everything is in the eyes of the beholder .

pretty good at pool, cooking Southern style breakfast food, sculpting, looking at the brighter side of things,

not seeing the glass ether half empty, nor half full, and just damn happy to have water to drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really paid that much attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Fantasy, sci-fi, and occult books. I tend to go for comedy's or scifi for movies. I'm digging all the comic adaptations in the movies and series on TV. I like all kinds of music, rock, irish punk, metal, country, classical, rockabilly, nortic, grunge, alternative....the list is vast. As for food yes please. Not too picky and am willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the general stuff to keep me alive.

My liberty
My pets
My kindred
My Art
My truck / transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and time and how I can manipulate them to my will. random stuff usually im thinking ahead in my day of what i need to do and how to get it all done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, or with friends, or with family whatever happens to come up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am unable to have kids. But I'm very open to adoption. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I could be good together. if u found a way to manipulate time and space to your will and want to share :P