Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustJux

27 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an engineer, animator, artist, and dancer. I value intelligence, but I prefer smart people that realize life is short and live it to the fullest.

I like to dream big crazy ideas, but also get excited over the little things. I used to be an introvert working my butt off on projects, but now I'm enjoying a much more active, social, and varied lifestyle. It's important to me to be happy and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software engineer enjoying life in silicon valley.

I love adventure and have been keeping busy with mostly scuba diving and my motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Trying new things and jumping at opportunities

Fixing/Building things

I like to think I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a girl, I'm generally pretty enthusiastic, and people ask me where my accent is from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Jeanine Frost, Laurell K. Hamilton
Movies: Spirited Away, Ponyo, Velvet Goldmine, Tron, A Beautiful Mind, Ratatouille, Brave, Sucker Punch
TV: Big Bang Theory, True Blood, MythBusters, Sherlock
Games: Dance Central, Chrono Cross, Dominion, Ascension, Guild Wars 2
Food: Hot Sauce, Pineapple, Wine, Beer, Cheese, Lamb... I consider myself a foodie :)
Activities: Dance, Swimming, Aerial Silks, Indoor Rock Climbing, motorcycling
The six things I could never do without
1. My motorcycle
2. Sleep
3. A good shower
4. A big bathtub
5. Good food
6. Cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Computer graphics (programming), dancing, tinkering, and trying to figure out how to fit it all in.

I'm also frequently looking forward to the next trip, conference, festival, or event on my calendar.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's varied lately. By the end of the week I am pretty tired, so I've been taking the time to cook myself a good dinner and relax with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile on another social network with a similar user name.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a fairly serious relationship and you are open minded. I like laid back pubs and outdoor activities. I also enjoy
coding or make meet ups and occasionally go to SF for more adventurous meetups ;). Major bonus points for having old world manners and charm. I also enjoy talking to other RIT alumni.