Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very comfortable with my place in life, comfortable but not complacent. Always am I looking to improve, I'm competitive, and highly self-motivated. Dry, sarcastic humour, but I like to surprise with something off the wall every so often, gotta keep 'em guessing! Generally passive, always passionate.

I've been told I have a lot of love to give, which, depending how much you are looking to be loved, would either be a good or bad thing.

From a good friend (rather than myself), I am: "Fun, funny, easy to talk to, a good friend, reliable and caring"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Without going into too much detail, I do a variety of things for one company, getting to travel to some really cool places in addition to staying local. Broadcast Journalism grad from Seneca who also attended U of T.

Pretty fanatical about fitness, I used to be a personal trainer, so I enjoy getting to educate people on the side still. I usually train 6 days a week, either at the gym, running, using my BOSU ball, getting my zen on doing some yoga, I've even starting playing beach volleyball weekly, so I'm all tanned & stuff... oh and I'm joining a co-ed soccer league for fun in October :)

Living by myself technically for the first time, so I'm learning how to budget living in Toronto. I've created a lifestyle with many expenses, but wouldn't change anything about it!

I've been to the top of four mountains in my life, and have climbed two, so that's something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a routine
Time management
Experimental cooking
"This guy was always a great trier"

Jack of all trades, master of some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh god, I don't know... people tell me I have great eyelashes (I don't care lol), eyes, smile, maybe my tattoo?.. I don't know... Don't call me pretty. Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
My car (the convenience of it, even if she is a sweet ride)
Fun, to break up the grind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to spend a lot of time dwelling on any one thing... maybe how I can keep up the facade of being tough and gritty when I'm really a big softie?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical", I tend take things day to day and week to week, wherever I end up... that's where I am :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big cuddler, quite affectionate, and a hopeless romantic. I like to think I'm as chivalrous as the 21st century will allow, but I'm unlikely to put my coat down in a puddle so you don't get your feet wet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, because I'll totally play a game of chicken when it comes to messaging.