Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustLos83

31 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hm what to say about myself. I'm originally from the east coast, been here six years now. And to think i laughed at the moniker "land of entrapment" but this place has a way of getting a hold of you and not letting go. Do plan on getting out once I finish my degree. I love the weather here, but not a lot more. I'd like to go teach english overseas for a bit after i get my degree. I'm a genuine guy who knows how to treat a lady. I am originally from NYC but I grew up in the south so I'm a bit of a southern gentleman.

Fun fact I've been to 40 of the 50 states, plan on getting about to others. I've lived in NYC, Richmond Virginia, Tampa FL, Minneapolis Minnesota, and now here.

I like to dance, I'm Puerto Rican so I do enjoy dancing salsa and merengue. Like to go out and have a drink every once and awhile. Enjoy good beers, micro breweries rock, I hate light beer. I can be a load and extraverted and also a quiet fly on the wall. I think its important to have balance and not be too much of one thing, have to change it up. Some have called me a walking contradiction. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Enjoy a good book and a good flick. I coach HS wrestling, I play kickball in an adult league, and its awesome! I love history, I plan on teaching it. If you'd like to know more hit me up.

If you love life, don't waste time, for time is what life is made up of.
~Bruce Lee
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in school full time the last couple of years, I'm into my junior year now. Now working full time and going to school part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dance battles... Pop lock it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue... Maybe my awesome beard, when I have one. Get confused for Chuck Norris on the daily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies to list, books too. Music taste is the quintessence of eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nothing. If needed I can pretty much go without anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who killed Roger Rabbit?
Did Han shoot first?
Do these pants make me look fat?
Is the monetary policy currently being conducted by the Fed a house of paper cards that is going to collapse soon?

Said Ironically
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jellyfish FREAK me out!