Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Woodbridge, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Agnosticism and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It really grinds my gears when someone has their younger self as their main pic. Even more so if that is the majority of their pictures.

I don't reply to messages w/o profile pictures or if there is only one pic.

Things about me:

-work with animals and loving pet owners
-have a BFA in Graphic Design, minor in Fine Art
-have 1 tattoo (my design) and used to have up to 10 piercings
-love to laugh
-like to experiment with eye makeup
-i play pokemon and I have a kick ass doubles team
-color my hair black (hate dirty blonde)
-don't expect me in heels, or with a fake tan
-into the whole manga/anime/cute japanese crap stuff (Hello Kitty)
-don't watch sports
-an active user on
-a huge fan of cherry blossoms
-have a pug and a black cat
-not a "country girl" or "boo"
-allergic to swag
-not a religious person, although I grew up Catholic
-liberal/democrat but agree with minimal conservative views
-like how astrology and dreams play a key role in life
-might be considered a pool shark
-hate pet names
-not physically attracted to black or middle eastern men
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with animals. I rather enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Billiards and making babies smile----> weird, I know O_o
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and I have super fair skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really a fan of books. They were so forced upon me as a child I hated staring at pages just full of text. I'm a visual person, so manga is my top reading material.

Let's see....too many movies/shows/food favorites. Ask me for specifics lol

Music is almost anything, minus rap and country. I have never been a fan and I don't think I will ever be.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the necessities:

1. water bottles
2. chapstick
3. pets
4. computer
5. car
6. sanity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of now, working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't been on a legit date since I have no effin clue
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have goals in life

-You have a great sense of humor

-You aren't a heavy drinker, smoker, or druggie.

-You have no kids; fur-babies ok

-You are not a republican---FYI we will not get along

-You know the difference between and correctly use the words there, they're, and their.