Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustMeEv

23 F Lackawanna, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here goes nothing...

My name is Evelyn.

I like to read and write occasionally.

I love animals and candles.

How I am depends on my mood, but I am a nice person and cool.

I love helping others and listening to those that need someone.

I don't know what else to write, but message me if you'd like to talk or know anything. :)

And doesn't all that sound like the kind of sentences you are no longer supposed to be writing after passing the 2nd grade? Haha.

One last thing, If you notice that for the question if being gay is a sin, and you find that you said Yes, don't bother messaging me. I have gay family members and I am proud to be in support of marriage equality and gay rights. NOH8

:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for work and waiting to go to school for Phlebotomy or LPN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles. Lol
Tying a cherry stem into a knot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm shy. Oh and my big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and I'd give just about any movie a try. I love music. Music is a big part of me. I listen to all kinds of music, but
also depends on my mood. I love country music though.

I like watching reality tv shows, dramas and comedies. Law&Order SVU. CSI. Criminal Minds. Brothers and Sisters. Bar Rescue. Pawn Stars. I like lots more but too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Dog
My Friends
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or trying to find a nice new place to go out to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk or grab a cup of coffee. Either or. :)