Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustMika

24 Florence, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Mika. I'm down to earth, sweet, bubbly, with a great personality, and I love to laugh and smile. I smile allot lol. I am a hard working college student working on 2 Bachelors degrees in psychology and biology. I want to own a clinic one day for women and children. I want to save the world. Corny I know lol. I am a kind hearted and open minded person. I know what I want out of life and will work hard to get it. I can seem shy at first but I am very social. I love to play video games and have a goofy side. I'm that girl who busts out into song in public places lol. What you see with me is what you get. If you want to know more, then get to know me. I won't bite lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a hardworking college student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook. I got a little Martha Stewart In me lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I smile alot, lol. Also my sweet personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many lol. Law & Order SVU, family guy, discovery channel, some reality TV (yes its a guilty pleasure)...movies: comedy, horror, action,chick flicks, lol. I love musicals and Broadway type stuff. Too many movies to name though...I have a diverse taste in music. Anything that gets me going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, chocolate, God, my cell phone, chocolate lol. :-D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, cooling out at home, or with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Purple is my favorite color....lol its not private but hey, if your lucky you might find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good woman, allergic to games because I'm allergic to BS, and just a nice guy.