Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustMovedtoNC

43 F Greenville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here in Jan 2011 after spending 4 years in New England and am originally from Arkansas. I own my own motorcycle, a couple of kayaks, two Boston Terriers, I love the beach and photography.

Movies of all types interest me... action, war, romance, science fiction, comedy and drama. I will work on getting more pic's up, so you can better see who I am.

Right now, I am just looking for people and new friends to do things with. I'm a a person who enjoys quiet evenings watching TV or movies and I am also very social and enjoy getting out, spending time with people, trying new things and am always up for group activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Urology and enjoy my job. I'm hoping to get to know the area better and find my favorite spots while making new friends.

My bike just got wired so I can have my GPS with me and not get TO lost. :-) That will allow me to go explore more of the area without to much worry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, photography, and a few other odd and ends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and out going, tough but soft. Physically, my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Caine River
Twister lol... I know, but I love tornado season and storms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, good friends, quiet days, traveling/exploring, electronics, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, about the move I just made and getting comfortable with the area and making new friends. Also, where my future is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
LOL, well.... I know less than 5 people in this state so my Friday nights are quiet. Either I'm at home or I might head out and do some painting at the Accidental Artist.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know I'm no Spring chicken, but man!! Some of the men on here must be lying about thier ages! They have 44, 46, 48 listed and I swear they are late 50's!

I'm pretty open about who I am, what I like, and what I think. So if you want to know my more personal thought or secrets, you will have to get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating