Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JustNicole81

32 F Staten Island, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a smart ass by nature but with good intentions. I consider myself an optimistic pessimist. I am a people person, very outgoing, friendly, and i have an amazing sense of humor and often trying to figure out how to push people's buttons. I like to find humor in everything but am serious when need be. I am sweet yet sassy and always speak my mind. When I am not working I enjoy doing recreational activities such as mini golfing, arcades, amusement parks, bowling, and midget tossing ;) haha. I also love the New York Jets and I been on a softball team for years.
What I’m doing with my life
I received my bachelors in psychology and sociology. I am currently a community residential specialist for developmentally disabled adults.
I’m really good at
Video games, sleeping, saying inappropriate things, making people mad, and being awesome hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes, smile, big butt or my charming personality ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love music more than anything in the world. I listen to all genres but my favorite is hard rock and classic rock, as well as grunge and metal. Some of my fav bands include the beatles, pink floyd, led zeppelin, tool, metallica, alice in chains, foo fighters, incubus, nirvana, chevelle, and tom petty. I'm into horror novels, especially Stephen king and dean koontz books. I also like Jude deveraux novels which are passionate stories. I like mystery and suspense thriller books as well. And the occasional self help books lol. I love movies. I like all genres especially horror, suspense, comedies and epic movies. I watch television a lot and I'm very big into the investigation discovery channel which are all documentaries on real life criminal cases. I watch a few different series as well. Such are, true blood, breaking bad, walking dead, being human, boardwalk empire, helix, supernatural, American horror story. I love all kinds of food. Anything with cheese or chocolate. Love them. Also love sushi, nachos, steak, and most Italian, Mexican and Japanese dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Coffee
My PS3
Sleep
Cheese
My dog minnie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why something as good as Oreos can be so bad.

How to escape Staten Island

Why are most people so lame?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually expressing how happy I am that it's Friday to whoever will listen to me, followed by a movie, a video game, or going out somewhere to create havoc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate my belly button being touched
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a serious relationship
You like to be kept on your toes ;)
You have a flexible schedule
You are funny and/or sarcastic
A kid at heart
Level headed and established in your life
You don't have a picture of you showing your abs.
You don't look like a cast member from jersey shore and your only interest and hobby is working out